Student Activities, March 8-10
Register Here

Friday, March 8
First Friday with Rianna
Big Y with Ms. Lazes

Saturday, March 9
Something with the Meacham RAs
Downtown Pittsfield (Captain Marvel) with Ms. Kalna

Sunday, March 10
Crossgates with Mr. Alvord and Ms. Fougere
Something with the KIC Prefects

Friday, March 1
Darrow Theater Workshop Presents: Darrow on the Fringe

Saturday, March 2
Darrow Theater Workshop Presents: Darrow on the Fringe
Laser Tag with Dr. Lightburn
Bonfire with Mr. Glovsky

Sunday, March 3
Berkshire Mall with Ms. Lightburn
Indoor Soccer At The New Canann Field House With Mr. O' Donoghue

Friday, Feb. 15
Price Chopper/CVS/Marshalls with Mr. McCabe
Baking and Food-Based Reality TV with Mr. Glovsky

Saturday, Feb. 16
Game Night with Ms. Sutton
Makerspace Activity with the KIC Prefects

Sunday, Feb. 17
Crossgates with Mr. Alvord and MS. Barbary-Glovsky
Mount Snow with Dr. Lightburn and Mr. Villinski
The Big Chill with Ms. Fougere

Friday, Jan. 25
Stop and Shop with Mr. Bennett
Selma with Ms. Dutton

Saturday, Jan. 26
Trampoline Park with Dr. Lightburn
Blaze Pizza with the Core Leaders and Ms. Hux

Sunday, Jan.27
Berkshire Mall with Ms. Lightburn
House of India Restaurant with Ms. Corral

Friday, Jan. 18
Big Y with Ms. Lazes
Something with the KIC Prefects

Saturday, Jan. 19
CPR with Ms. Leary
Murder Mystery Party with Ms. Kalna and Ms. Stines
Women's March in Hudson with Ms. Johanesen

Sunday, Jan. 20
Colonie Center with Ms. Stines
Thirfting with Ms. Hafey

Friday, Jan. 11
Price Chopper with Ms. Boulay
Indoor Soccer with Mr. Wrba

Saturday, Jan. 12
Ala Shanghai with Ms. Doan
Hinckley RA Activity

Sunday, Jan. 13
Crossgates with Ms. Lazes and Ms. Russell
Baking and Nailed It! with Mr. Glovsky

Friday, Jan. 4
Stop and Shop with Ms. Corral
College Basketball Williams v. Wesleyan with Ms. Gardner
First Friday with the Art Prefects

Saturday, Jan. 5
Asian Market with Ms. Qin

Sunday, Jan. 6
Berkshire Mall with Ms. Barbary-Glovsky
Greek Mythology Rendezvous with the Ann Lee RAs

Friday, Dec. 7
Winter Concert

Saturday, Dec. 8
Laser Tag with Ms. Barbary-Glovsky
Gingerbread House Making with Leah S.

Sunday, Dec. 9
Ice Skating with Ms. Rich
Hot Chocolate and Sledding with the Brethrens RAs

Friday, Nov. 30
Stop and Shop with Ms. Russell
Elf with the Core Leaders

Saturday, Dec. 1
Make Your Own Hot Sauce with Ms. Russell

Sunday, Dec. 2
Colonie Center with Ms. Johansen
Asian Food Market with Ms. Hux

Friday, Nov. 16
Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald

Friday, Nov. 9
Darrow Theater Workshop presents Peter and the Starcatcher

Saturday, Nov. 10
Darrow Theater Workshop presents Peter and the Starcatcher
Downtown Pittsfield with Ms. Barbary-Glovsky
Flight Trampoline Park with Ms. Lightburn

Sunday, Nov. 11
Lee Outlets with Ms. Sutton
Something with the Makerspace Prefects

Friday, Nov. 2
Fet Gede Dance Party with BSA
First Friday with the Art Prefects

Saturday, Nov. 3
Coffee House

Sunday, Nov. 4
Crossgates Mall with Mr. Alvord
Mountain Biking with Mr. Priest
Something with the Meacham RAs

Friday, Oct. 26
Price Chopper with Mr. McCabe
13 Nights at Jiminy with Mr. Fougere

Saturday, Oct. 27
10 Candles with Isaac

Sunday, Oct. 28
Ala Shanghai with Ms. Hafey
Colonie Center with Ms. Russell
Selfcare and Hangout with the Sustainability Prefects

Friday, Oct. 5
Vong's Thai and Vietnamese restaurant with Ms. Dutton

Friday, Sept. 28
Coffee House!

Saturday, Sept. 29
Laser Tag with Ms. Corral
Makerspace Activity

Sunday, Sept. 30
Crossgates with Ms. Barbary-Glovsky and Ms. Lazes
Canoeing the Housatonic River with Mr. Priest

Friday, Sept. 21
Price Chopper with Mr. Fougere
Movie Night with Ms. Qin
Flipadelphia with Calvin and Owen

Saturday, Sept. 22
Downtown Pittsfield with Ms. Kalna
Game Night and Coloring Books with the Ann Lee RAs
Self Care with Ms. Barbary-Glovsky

Sunday, Sept. 23
No. 6 Depot with Ms. Barbary-Glovsky
Tennis Clinic with Herman
Colonie Center with Ms. Hafey

Friday, Sept. 14
Big Y with Ms. Hafey
Baking with Mr. Glovsky

Saturday, Sept. 15
Ala Shanghai with Mr. Fougere
The Big E with Ms. Gardener
Air Hockey Tournament with KIC/Makerspace Prefect(s)

Sunday, Sept. 16
Cookie Making and Dorm Decoration with Ms. Qin
Lee Outlets with Ms. Fougere

Friday, Sept. 7
Stop and Shop with Ms. Doan
First Friday with the Art Prefects and Ms. Fougere

Saturday, Sept. 8
Asian Food Market with Dr. Lightburn
Core Leader Act

Sunday, Sept. 9
Crossgates with Ms. Stines and Ms. Pytleski
Nerf Gun War with the Neale RAs

Sunday, Sept. 2
Berkshire Crossing/Mall with Ms. Kalna and Ms. Doan

Thank you! Your email has been added.