Student Activities
Sign Up Here for Oct. 20 - 22

Friday, Oct. 20
Stop and Shop with Ms. Katz
Milk and Cookies with Ms. Penniman
Haunted Hancock Night Tour with Ms. Kalna

Saturday, Oct. 21
Asian Food Markets with Ms. Ordu
13 Nights at Jiminy with Mr. Fougere

Sunday, Oct. 22
Octoberfest with the Seniors!
Rock Climbing with Mr. Priest

Friday, Sept. 29

Hinckley Game Night with Mr. Toole
Stop and Shop with Mr. Bennett and Mr. McCabe

Saturday, Sept. 30
Antigone in Ferguson with Mr. Priest
Bonfire and Smores with Ms. Ordu and Mr. Rix
Asian Food Market with Ms. Katz
FrightFest with Ms. Johansen

Sunday, Oct. 1
Rock Climbing in the Gunks with Mr. Priest and Dr. Lightburn
Crossgates with Ms. Lazes and Mr. Fougere

Friday, Sept. 22

Coffee House with Mr. Wrba

Saturday, Sept. 23
Laser Tag with Dr. Lightburn
Video Games and Baked Goods with Ms. Sutton

Sunday, Sept. 24
Berkshire Crossing with Ms. Hux
Magic: the Gathering Ixalan Pre-Release with Ms. Sutton
County Fair at Hancock Shaker Village with Mr. Tift

Friday, Sept. 15

Stop and Shop with Ms. Kalna
First Friday in the Joline with Ms. Fougere

Saturday, Sept. 16
Downtown Pittsfield with Ms. Lightburn
Beauty and the Beast (2017) with Ms. Kalna

Sunday, Sept. 17
Tennis Clinic with Ms. Stines and Mr. Brown
Crossgates Mall with Ms. Hux


Thank you! Your email has been added.